University of Alaska Fairbanks logo bear University of Alaska Fairbanks


  • Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Join the Next Alaska Nuclear Energy Working Group Meeting

Join the next Alaska Nuclear Energy Working Group meeting on Tue Nov. 9, 2021 11:30am - 1pm. The guest speaker will be Robert M. Taylor -  currently the deputy office director for new reactors in the Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation at the U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission. 

Register to join the Alaska Nuclear Working Group.


Image from Idaho National Lab.