University of Alaska Fairbanks logo bear University of Alaska Fairbanks


  • Sunday, May 08, 2022
  • ACEP Team Members Longevity Celebrated

ACEP is thrilled and proud to recognize the staff members honored last week at the annual UAF Staff Recognition and Development event. These individuals and all of our hardworking staff are helping Alaska lead the way in the innovative production, distribution, and management of energy.

The following employees for their dedicated service to ACEP and to the university:

  • 1 Year - Eloise Brown, Christie Haupert, and Colleen O'Neill
  • 10 Years - Paul Duvoy and David Light
  • 20 years - Dayne Broderson and Jennifer Harris


Jennifer Harris was one of ACEP's team celebrated last week in the UAF longevity awards.
Harris has worked at UAF for 20 years. Photo by Jeff Fisher.